Goodbye (for real this time)

What is a legacy? Is it something you give someone? Is it a tangible object? Or is it something else, something different entirely? That also raises the question, what is my legacy? What am I going to leave behind?

I’m not good at art like Slap or Frumpy. I’m not as good at coding as Hue, Bread, or gautam. I’m not good at coming up with ideas either, like Hamm, Shinobi, or Cayden. Heck, I’m not even good at the point this forum is here, swordbattle! Ask Acol, Angel, or Loler for that.

My gimmick, my whole identity is writing. It’s the only thing that makes me stand out. But I’m not even the best writer on this forum. Nukes, Wasd, Glaceon, they all match me, if not completely outshine my writing skills.

So what’s special about me? Me, an ADHD, procastinating, stupid student who can’t even make a singular friend other than random faceless strangers on the internet and @CK_UN_XV_Tranxivity (ik him irl)? What’s so special?

Nothing.

Moving on, my grades are slowly getting worse. I’m addicted to this forum. So, as this is really unhealthy for me, I’m leaving. As for the Siege of Stories, @Shadowblade and @Caesar_Augustus will be taking over. For SBWM, @F1NN will take over Arcania, with the 10 stats being taken away being 5 navy and 5 RPM. And as for TGFB?

I’m going out with a bang.

TGFB lore for Faraway_Flame’s death:

F1NN96, with a grave look on his face, said nothing as he slowly walked down the spire, seemingly carrying a heavy weight on his shoulders. As he approached the bottom, F1NN looked at the various bodies of scarecrows littered on the ground.

Time seemed to slow as he saw Faraway_Flame battling the last scarecrow, using a secret martial art reserved for battle generals that combined the raw utility and power of fire and massive amounts of agility to dance around opponents, mowing them down with ease.